by Mike & Marilyn Seth

For Ages 6 – 11. To be used in a children’s church format.

This is the first quarter of a year-long curriculum that takes our children on a journey where they encounter the Father’s love through Jesus Christ, discover their identity, and are equipped and released to fulfill their “Royal Mission”… bringing Heaven to earth.

Lessons include: Teaching outline, Scripture references, object lessons, dramas, “Heaven to Home” parent page, “Class Act” time for group activation and reproducible memory-color & activity pages. 137 pages and comes in 3 ring binder. 12 weekly lessons and 1 review lesson.

Color/Activity/Parents pages are the only pages allowed to be photocopied.


Out of stock

Free shipping on orders over $200!

  • Check Mark Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • Check Mark No Hassle Refunds
  • Check Mark Secure Payments
  • Stripe
  • Visa Card
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Discover Card
  • PayPal
  • Apple Pay

01  “Two Kingdoms”  defines and contrasts the Kingdom of Heaven and the kingdom of darkness
02  “Who’s My Daddy?”  reveals God the Creator as God our Heavenly Father
03  “God’s Love Reaches Down”  shows how a loving and Holy God reached through our sin
04  “Royal Mission”  an invitation to God’s children to bring Heaven to earth
05  “A Gift From Heaven”  introduces the power of God, the Holy Spirit
06  “Smeared With God”  a teaching and releasing of God’s anointing
07  “Authority to Rule”  the authority Jesus has given us to demonstrate His Kingdom on earth
08  “Soaking in His Presence”  describes how to “be still and know God”
09  “Hearing God’s Voice”  how to hear and recognize  when God is talking to us
10  “God’s Word are Good”  teaching, demonstrating and releasing the gift of prophecy
11  “God’s Healing Love”  a scriptural study on God’s desire to heal
12  “Healing the Sick”  teaches children how to minister God’s love through praying for the sick
13  “Review/Special Events Week”

Weight1.63 lbs

, ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kids Carrying the Kingdom – Vol. 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *